Electrical Engineering

The Electrical Engineering (EE) Department of the Hamedan University of Technology (HUT), as one of the first two departments of the University, was founded in September 2006. It began its activities by admitting B.Sc. students in the field of Control Engineering.

At present, the EE Department offers 3 B.Sc. and 3 M.Sc. programs. The Department has 15 full-time faculty members, with 1 Associate Professor, 11 Assistant Professors and 3 Instructors. Overall the mission of the department is to address the technical needs of the Iranian industries, in particular those located in the Hamedan province, by training professionals as well as doing technical research in the general field of electrical engineering.

Now, there are currently two undergraduate programs namely: Information Technology and Software Engineering with about 400 students. Prestigious students of this group take high ranks in national graduate examinations as well as scientific tournaments every year.

The Mathematics faculty members are active in 5 major areas: Operator theory, functional analysis, numerical analysis, fuzzy mathematics and Statistical learning theory.

The Chemistry faculty member is active in 4 major areas: Analytical, Inorganic, Organic, and Physical Chemistry. The Physics faculty members are active in 3 major areas: Superconuctivity, quantum optics and quantum optomechanics.

science Committee

Dr. Hadi Delavari
Associate professor
Tel:08138411523
Email:
h.delavari@ymail.com
delavari@hut.ac.ir

 

portal
Dr. Hamidreza Shah Doosti
 Associate professor
Tel:08138411529
Email:
h.doosti@hut.ac.ir

Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Dr. Abbas Fattahi Mayabadi
assistant professor
Tel:08138411538-13
Email:

fattahi@hut.ac.ir
Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor
Main building - west
side - 4th floor

portal
Dr. Mehdi Khodabandeh
assistant professor
Tel:08138411533
Email:

mkhodabandeh@gmail.com

khodabandeh@hut.ac.ir
Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Dr. Seyed Mohammad Mehdi Mousavi
assistant professor
Tel:08138411516
Email:
moosavi@hut.ac.ir

Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Dr. Seyed Mohammad Azimi
assistant professor
Tel:08138411226
Email:
azimi@hut.ac.ir

Address:Farshchian building, first floor - room 110

portal
Dr. Ramezan Ali Naghizadeh
assistant professor
Tel:08138411567
Email:

Ra.naghizadeh@gmail.com
Address:Farshchian Building - 6th floor

portal
Dr. Alireza Kokabi
assistant professor
Tel:08138411525
Email:

Alireza.kokabi@Gmail.com

Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Dr. Siavash Rajabi
assistant professor
Tel:08138411535
Email:
Wicomm.hut@gmail.com
Siavash.rajabi@gmail.com

Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Dr. Shoaib Babaei Tuski
assistant professor
Tel:08138411526
Email:
s.b.touski@gmail.com

Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Dr. Mojtaba Hosseini Todeshki
assistant professor
Tel:08138411524
Email:
mhosseini_t@yahoo.com
mhosseini.t@hut.ac.ir

Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Dr. Ghasem Alipour
assistant professor
Tel:08138411530
Email:
g.alipoor@gmail.com

Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Engineer Mohammad Hossein Dost Mohammadi
Instructor
Tel:08138411534
Email:
Doost.mohammadi@gmail.com

Address:Main building - East side - 4th floor

portal
Engineer Hamid Reza Ghanbari Khoram
Instructor
Tel:08138411508
Email:
ghanbari@hut.ac.ir
h.ghanbarikhorram@gmail.com

Address:Farshchian Building - 6th floor

portal
Dr.shafaei
Professor
Tel:
Email:
shafaee.edu@hut.ac.ir

 

portal